Contact

T: +90 212 244 71 71
F: +90 212 244 71 81
E: info@contemporaryistanbul.com
W: www.contemporaryistanbul.com

Skype: contemporaryistanbul

Location

CONTEMPORARY ISTANBUL
Bankalar Cad. Nazlı Han No: 26/2 Karaköy Beyoğlu / Istanbul, Turkey

Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list
for news announcements

Career

For applications please send an e-mail to emre@ci.com.tr

CI Executives

Ali Güreli

Chairman

Rabia Bakıcı

Vice Chairperson

Hasan Bülent Kahraman

Executive Committee Member

Marc-Olivier Wahler

Artistic Advisor

Kamiar Maleki

Director

CI Team

Gül Altan Yeltik

General Coordinator

gul@ci.com.tr

Marcus Graf

Program Director

marcus@ci.com.tr

Burcu Öztürkler

Business Development & Special Projects

burcu@ci.com.tr

Aslı Ünal

Head of Exhibitor Relations

asli@ci.com.tr

Zeynep Akdamar

Head of VIP Relations

zeynepa@ci.com.tr

Koza Güreli

Strategic Partnerships and Brand Manager

koza@ci.com.tr

Serra Gözören

VIP Relations, Institutional Liaison

serra@ci.com.tr

Melis Elçi

VIP Relations Assistant

melis@ci.com.tr

Yeşim Yaşar

Sponsorship Relations Manager

yesim@ci.com.tr

Gözde Gazioğlu

Head of Media Relations & Communication

gozde@ci.com.tr

Yeşim Hamzalar

Digital Communications Manager

yesimh@ci.com.tr

Emre Teoman

Media Relations & Communication Specialist

emre@ci.com.tr

Seda Demirel

Assistant

seda@ci.com.tr

Neşegül Kaykana

Finance Manager

nesegul@ci.com.tr

Onur Öztürk

Assistant Finance Manager

onur@ci.com.tr

CI Ambassadors

Abigail Esman

New York, Journalist, Art Advisor

Angelo Bucarelli

Rome, Art Advisor

Catherine Chevron-Tiberghien

Geneva, CI Ambassador

Thomas Falk

Berlin, CI Ambassador

Abhishek Basu

Calcutta, Founder of Calcutta Arts Club, Basu Foundation

Irene Gludowacz

Berlin & Vienna, Author, Collector

Susanne van Hagen

Paris, Co-Founder of Tokyo Art Club, Collector

Mahsa Azimi

Tehran, Collector

Mariam Al Thani Hodge

Dubai, Art Consultant

Liliya Tippetts

Monaco, Art Advisor

Yola Noujaim

Beirut & Paris, Patron, Collector, Senior Architect,
ynzdesign; Board of Advisors, Design Days Dubai

Dina Dabbas Rifai

Amman & Jordan, Art Consultant

Lika Chkuaseli

Tbilisi & Baku, Art Consultant

Yashian Schauble

Shanghai, CI Ambassador

CI Agencies