TR
LOGIN

contact

contact

T: +90 212 244 71 71
F: +90 212 244 71 81
E: info@ci.com.tr
www.contemporaryistanbul.com

 

location

CONTEMPORARY ISTANBUL OFFICE

Bankalar Cad. Bereketzade Mahallesi Nazlı Han No: 26/2
34420 Karaköy / Beyoğlu / İstanbul
CI Ofis 1

newsletter

career

For applications please send an e-mail to emre@ci.com.tr

ci team

Melih İnan

Fair Coordinator

melih@ci.com.tr

Zeynep Akdamar

Head of VIP Relations

zeynepa@ci.com.tr

Burcu Öztürkler

Head of Business Development & Special Projects

burcu@ci.com.tr

Ada Türemiş

Exhibitor Relations Coordinator

ada@ci.com.tr

Melis Elçi

VIP Relations Assistant

melis@ci.com.tr

Yeşim Yaşar

Sponsorship Relations Manager

yesim@ci.com.tr

Fazilet Karakuzu Veselik

Head of Media Relations & Communications

fazilet@ci.com.tr

Emre Teoman

Media Relations & Communication Specialist

emre@ci.com.tr

Emre Oksal

Graphic Designer

emre@ikonevents.com

Defne Tulga

Special Projects Manager

defne@ci.com.tr

Gülten Cebeci

Head of Logistics

gulten@ikonevents.com

Ali Vardar

Logistics Operations Manager

ali@ikonevents.com

Onur Öztürk

Finance Manager

onur@ci.com.tr

Seda Demirel

Assistant

seda@ci.com.tr

CI Agencies

Ogilvy

Creative, PR and social media communications in Turkey

Sutton

International public and press relations

P Art Communication

Public and press relations in Russia