TR
LOGIN

contact

contact

T: +90 212 244 71 71
F: +90 212 244 71 81
E: info@ci.com.tr
W: www.contemporaryistanbul.com

 

location

CONTEMPORARY ISTANBUL FAIR
14-17 September
İstanbul Lütfi Kırdar Uluslararası Kongre Ve Sergi Sarayı
Harbiye Mahallesi, Gümüş Cad. No:4, 34367 Harbiye / Şişli / İstanbul
 

keep close to ci

subscribe to our newsletter

career

For applications please send an e-mail to emre@ci.com.tr

ci team

Aslı Ünal

Head of Exhibitor Relations

asli@ci.com.tr

Zeynep Akdamar

Head of VIP Relations

zeynepa@ci.com.tr

Burcu Öztürkler

Head of Business Development & Special Projects

burcu@ci.com.tr

Gözde Gazioğlu

Head of Media Relations & Communication

gozde@ci.com.tr

Ada Türemiş

Exhibitor Relations Coordinator

ada@ci.com.tr

Melis Elçi

VIP Relations Assistant

melis@ci.com.tr

Yeşim Yaşar

Sponsorship Relations Manager

yesim@ci.com.tr

Emre Teoman

Media Relations & Communication Specialist

emre@ci.com.tr

Emre Oksal

Graphic Designer

emre@ikonevents.com

Melisa Uygun

VIP Relations Assistant

melisa@ci.com.tr

Yeşim Hamzalar

Digital Communications Manager

yesimh@ci.com.tr

Gülten Cebeci

Head of Logistics

gulten@ikonevents.com

Ali Vardar

Logistics Operations Manager

ali@ikonevents.com

Kıvılcım Şimşek

Logistics Operations Manager

kivilcim@ikonevents.com

Neşegül Kaykana

Finance Manager

nesegul@ci.com.tr

Onur Öztürk

Assistant Finance Manager

onur@ci.com.tr

Seda Demirel

Assistant

seda@ci.com.tr