TR
LOGIN

contact

contact

T: +90 212 244 71 71
F: +90 212 244 71 81
E: info@ci.com.tr
W: www.contemporaryistanbul.com

 

location

CONTEMPORARY ISTANBUL
Bankalar Cad. Nazlı Han No: 26/2 Karaköy Beyoğlu / Istanbul, Turkey

keep close to ci

Subscribe to our newsletter

career

For applications please send an e-mail to emre@ci.com.tr

ci team

Burcu Öztürkler

Business Development & Special Projects

burcu@ci.com.tr

Aslı Ünal

Head of Exhibitor Relations

asli@ci.com.tr

Zeynep Akdamar

Head of VIP Relations

zeynepa@ci.com.tr

Melis Elçi

VIP Relations Assistant

melis@ci.com.tr

Yeşim Yaşar

Sponsorship Relations Manager

yesim@ci.com.tr

Gözde Gazioğlu

Head of Media Relations & Communication

gozde@ci.com.tr

Yeşim Hamzalar

Digital Communications Manager

yesimh@ci.com.tr

Emre Teoman

Media Relations & Communication Specialist

emre@ci.com.tr

Seda Demirel

Assistant

seda@ci.com.tr

Neşegül Kaykana

Finance Manager

nesegul@ci.com.tr

Onur Öztürk

Assistant Finance Manager

onur@ci.com.tr